Home About Us Products / Solutions Services Contracts Contact Us
Being on par in terms of price and quality only gets you into the game. Service wins the game. -Tony Allesandra1
Our very own Mission
“A leader is one who knows the way, goes the way, and shows the way.”
— John C. Maxwell, Entrepreneur, Author, Speaker
"I never had a partner work a piece of business better than this or put this much effort into it. I think this is the most perfect example I have ever seen of a partner showing their value-add and being an extension of the HP sales team."

Territory Map

Use the map to locate the Account Team in your Region or State.

Please feel free to Contact Us at 210.566.3773 if you need assistance.

Territories Map
Northeast
Doug Michel
703.517.2001
doug.michel@m2ti.com
Kristen Lewis
281.851.6686
kristen.lewis@m2ti.com
Southeast
Tyler Thompson
757.639.0910
tyler.thompson@m2ti.com
Keith Webb
210.884.7033
keith.webb@m2ti.com
Midwest
Karin Grace
210.872.0607
karin.grace@m2ti.com
Kristen Lewis
281.851.6686
kristen.lewis@m2ti.com
South
Curt Veteikis
512.560.9677
curt.veteikis@m2ti.com
Jay Hart
210.414.0082
jay.hart@m2ti.com
Southwest
Jeff Wilke
402.880.5328
jeff.wilke@m2ti.com
Joe Fisher
757.784.6511
joe.fisher@m2ti.com
West
Elki Carpel
408.497.4666
elki.carpel@m2ti.com
Joe Fisher
757.784.6511
joe.fisher@m2ti.com
Colorado
Julie Haskell
719.339.2083
julie.haskell@m2ti.com
Joe Fisher
757.784.6511
joe.fisher@m2ti.com

11-customerserviceskillsbook.com

Message Sent!

Thank you, our experts will be in touch with you shortly.

Send Error!

Please try again later or contact us by phone.

Ask an Expert

Please complete this form to ask a question or request information and it will be routed to the appropriate M2 Expert.

Name
eMail
Phone
Interest
Your Question

Please contact us if you would like more information.

Corporate Office
M2 Technology, Inc.
21702 Hardy Oak, Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78258
210.566.3773
info@m2ti.com
Nothing is too challenging or too complex
Ask an M2 Expert